Contact Us

Leave us a message


Contact details

Office head:
Małgorzata Kura +48 14 627 54 57 w.11
malgorzata.kura@elektra.tarnow.pl

Technical manager:
Janusz Masłowski 
janusz.maslowski@elektra.tarnow.pl

Order department:
Ewelina Zelek +48 14 627 54 57 w.10
ewelina.zelek@elektra.tarnow.pl

Personnel department:
+48 14 627 54 57 w.15
kadry@elektra.tarnow.pl

Design workshop:
Maciej Gacoń +48 14 627 54 57 w.18
maciej.gacon@elektra.tarnow.pl

Software workshop:
Marcin Baniak +48 14 627 54 57 w.22
marcin.baniak@elektra.tarnow.pl

Contract managers:
Klaudiusz Knych +48 14 627 54 57 w.21
klaudiusz.knych@elektra.tarnow.pl

Jacek Sielawa +48 14 627 54 57 w.21
jacek.sielawa@elektra.tarnow.pl

Piotr Knych +48 14 627 54 57 w.21
piotr.knych@elektra.tarnow.pl

TARNÓW

Elektra Tarnów
ul.Wyszyńskiego 12C
33-100 Tarnów


tel/fax: +48 14 627 54 57
tel: +48 14 627 74 85

elektra@elektra.tarnow.pl

MOERS

ELEKTRA Sp z o.o.
Zweigstelle Deutschland
Fritz - Peters - Straße 40
47447 Moers

tel: +49 2841 6066350
tel: +49 2841 6066352

deutschland@elektra.tarnow.pl